Write a new reviews
  • I was not sure what to expect with the dress but it looked so cute for my prom that I decided I would order it. The quality of the dress is excellent. It has a built in bra which is perfect and the color was better than it looked on line. Thank you so much for making this dress for my prom! I ordered a size up from my normal size! Fit is also perfect!

    By: Catherine - Jan 15, 2013

    4 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I am ridiculously short so i imagined it would be super hard to find a great dress that fit perfectly for my up and coming formal. so when i found victoriaprom.com i was sooooo happy! the price was unbelievable, especially considering i was paying for a custom made dress .this style is so flattering and elegant.

    By: Deborah - Jan 4, 2013

    4 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I ordered this dress in Royal Blue for my prom dress. It is absolutely gorgeous and very well made. The delivery was very quick ,and the material is also superb

    By: Janny - Jan 2, 2013

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • All I can say is thank you so much.... The dresses arrived on time, custom fitted, and beautiful. This is the second dress order that I have made and I am yet to be not disappointed. Awesome job

    By: donna - Nov 26, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I love this dress, i bought a watermelon colour and WOW! it is amazing :D my mum loved the fabric and i loved the built in bra.. saves me time and hassle SUPER! JUST SUPER!! :D

    By: susan - Nov 18, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I purchased this dress in burgundy satin for a 40th birthday party. It is very well made and very elegant.That being said, I am very pleased with the quality and the selection and prices that this company has to offer. I will definitely purchase from them again.

    By: Sophia - Nov 14, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • Absolutely georgeous...little bit long....butit does not matter ,it is easy to taken up.....victoria prom are quick and easy to order from....i will be using them again in the future. thankyou it was a pleasure.

    By: Kate - Oct 31, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I've purchased this beautiful dress two months ago for family together which was two days ago. The dress was made with great professionalism, the material is very nice. All the guests were asking me, where I bought such a beautiful dress. I would recommend to my friends to purchase in this site. I'd like to thank the victoria prom dress team for a wonderful work they are doing

    By: Trish - Oct 15, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • This dress was perfect fora prom !! I was the star in the this evening, everyone loved my dress...Exactly as seen. Good quality clothing. It came quite bigger but it was my fault, submitted a custom measure and exaggerated it. All and all, perfect!!

    By: Emma - Oct 13, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • This is my n-th dress from victoria prom ) The dress is amazing. The quality is great. It is fully lined and boned and you do not need a bra. The colour is really adorable and the satin is not too shiny. The straps are exactly "on the edge" of the shoulder, but stable.

    By: Rebecca - Oct 5, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • it came earlier than expected av I didn't even need to get it altered caese it fit PERFECTLY (CUSTOMIZED FITTING). so worth the wait. tons of compliments.

    By: Diana - Oct 4, 2012

    4 stars

    Share to facebook

  • The quality, fit and craftsmanship on them is amazing! They are all a perfect length for the girls still to wear heels with them and the colour of the material in the flesh is amazing! With a few small alterations to make them fit all 4 girls like a glove they will be perfect

    By: Virginia - Oct 4, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I will definitely be buying my future outfits from this website. I know I will be the envy of all my friends when they see this gorgeous dress. Can't wait to wear it. I will be recommending victoriaprom.com to everyone. I was also impressed with the extensive colour range available but due to my voluptuous figure, I played it safe and ordered black. I will be ordering another dress.

    By: Pauline - Aug 13, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely tighter than other dresses the same size, and a couple inches longer than I expected. I will have to wear at least 3" heels for the dress to graze the ground. The dress was shipped within 7 business days and arrived approximately 2 days earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend! It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent.

    By: Rabbia - Jul 3, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • My fiance and I saw the dresses online and thought they were beautiful. We had already picked a couple of other dresses for the prom , and were skeptical about ordering online (size, fit, color, etc). The dresses arrived yesterday, and they are absolutely beautiful and so well made. The quality of the fabric was superb. They look exactly like the picture

    By: abbyvee - May 1, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • It also needed fitting, but other than that it is a beautiful dress which I ended up winning "prom queen" in. It was a great night and a beautiful dress! I'd highly recommend it...

    By: Lui Pauli - Apr 17, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook