Write a new reviews
  • I ordered this gown in lime green....when it arrived I was impressed! I have to say it is stunning! The best selection I have made from victoria prom yet! I did custom sizing......the gown is exactly as I ordered it!

    By: Haghulta - Jan 4, 2013

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I wore this dress to my prom and i made my husband cry! I had been keeping it a secret and had planned to wear it for a different ceremony we would have later with our family and friends. I did expect it to fit as well as it did. The quality was more than I anticipated. We're all nervous making online purchases but this is one purchase i can say was well worth it

    By: Corina - Nov 20, 2012

    4 stars

    Share to facebook

  • Love this dress well made looks great on awesome thanks :

    By: Angelica Mou - Nov 7, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I wore this dress to the Marine Corps ball and received so many compliments! It fit well. I added a belt. I also sewed a bustle in the train so it wouldn't be trampled. The workmanship and quality of this dress was amazing for the amount of money spent! I will definitely be coming back for more dresses!

    By: Kamilah - Oct 23, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • Wow! I bought this dress for my sister, its just beautiful,the colour was very true to the colour chart and it was made to fit and fitted perfectly,plus it came earlier than expected.Im very happy and im going to go ahead ! overall im extremely happy with the order process and the prices are amazing,I was able to track my order and check the status of it at any time.

    By: Esther - Oct 8, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • i got my dress yesterday and i love it. i was worried about the colour and if it would fit me properly and it fits prefect and i love the colour. i will be ordering all my dresses from victoria prom as the service is very good and you can custom make it to your size which is very handy

    By: Kasey Harris - Oct 2, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I ordered this dress in the purple and felt like a Greek goddess in it. Great for any size. I did custom measurments and only had to have alterations done to adjust for change in shoes. I gave longer measuremnts to accomodate a high heel, but I'm tall to begin with. I will for sure be back to order more from victoria prom. Great service and everything arrived as promised.

    By: Joyce McNealy - Jul 21, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • The dress is so pretty and great quality. It has double lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump. The dress also has a back bra strap so you can order the top a little bigger (to avoid under arm fat) and the dress will still sit up without falling through the night. Definitely give your custom measurements as it doesn't cost any extra and the dress fits perfectly.

    By: Lilli - Jul 18, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I just received last Monday and I was very please withit. It fit perfect except my shoulders it was a little too big I will have it tailored. The dress is perfectly made and the best part is that it makes me look slimmer. I will be ordering my next special dress from you!

    By: MAXINE A - Jul 11, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • This is such a gorgeous dress! Can't wait to see your version.

    By: Brigitte Smith - Jul 8, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • Thank You for the prompt delivery. This dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly. The attention to detail is extremely good. The fabric is also of very good quality and colour. Even the delivery presentation was excellent

    By: Impressed - Jul 5, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • I wanted to organize a surprise 16th birthday party for my gorgeous niece..I have asked every body else to wear black so that Tayla will really be "the young lady in red!!" I am thrilled with my choice and so is Tayla...the service and quality have been truly 5 star.... Thank you heaps

    By: Carmon - Jul 5, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • A beautiful dress made very well the color was exactly as I expected. Very quick delivery, I have ordered again. :

    By: Jen - May 17, 2012

    4 stars

    Share to facebook

  • So....first of let me say that this dress is amazing! It was better than my wedding dress. This dress is so well made. It was lined to perfection...so much so that I had a layer removed because Im hippy and dont need extra layers. LADIES! you will not be dissappointed with this dress! I added a sash to it. Other than that! AMAZING! And it was true to size. I ordered a ten and thats what I got! 5 stars! ireally love it and recommend it to you

    By: SMKK - Apr 7, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • So much quicker than most stores wanted for just shipping off the rack, and I ended up with a custom-made dress. Love the dress, and very pleased with the company!

    By: Meg - Apr 4, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook

  • My dress arrived in about 4weeks. Absolutely beautiful! Well made and fits like a glove from my own measurements. Loveliest gown I have ever had!

    By: Juli Root - Feb 3, 2012

    5 stars

    Share to facebook